Guest Mix : Jakaan – Radiozora live Set 2018

Bio :
Jakaan (Jake van Aarst) is one the most highly-anticipated & upcoming talent on the Dutch psytrance scene. His depth of knowledge and intuitive grasp of the genre makes perfect sense when you consider he’s been spinning since the tender age of 13, learning his craft on a broad range of styles. His production is high-energy and immersive, guaranteed to be packed full with brilliant, fresh tunes and crafted perfectly to fit the needs of the dancefloor, ensuring a unique, never-to-be-repeated experience.


Tracklist :
01. 00:00 Atacama & Jakaan – Land of Fairies [Digital Om]
02. 06:59 Jakaan – Music From Space [Iono Music]
03. 13:44 Jakaan – Deep Ocean [Unreleased]
04. 19:49 Tristate & Genetrick – Mind of God [Unreleased]
05. 25:56 Jakaan – Inspiration [Digital Om]
06. 32:02 Jakaan – Vibrations [Spiral Trax]
07. 38:07 Jakaan – Machines With Soul [Unreleased]
08. 45:05 Jakaan – Journey in to Sound [Iono Music]
09. 51:38 Faithless – Tarantula [Jakaan rmx][Unreleased]
10. 58:10 Jakaan – Nautica (FREE DOWNLOAD)


Please support the artists and labels by buying this music from offical stores like beatport etc! or go to theire performences on the many festivals and parties around the globe !!

☆~☽ Namasté ☾~☆

✔ Enjoying my content? well then don’t forget too:
★ Subscribe
★ Like
★ Comment
★ Favorite
★ Share with your friends