Ibiza Summer Mix 2019 ‘ Best Summer Hits – Best Of Tropical Deep House Music Chill Out Mix #4

🌴 Playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6zxtQ0to9oQhTLv17PmZwJ
Don’t forget to Like & Share the music if you enjoy it!
↳ Turn on notifications (🔔) to stay updated with new uploads!

© Follow ShineMusic
Youtube → https://youtube.com/c/shinemusic
Spotify → https://spoti.fi/2YAaVXE
Soundcloud → https://soundcloud.com/shinemusic
Twitter → https://twitter.com/xshinemusic
Facebook → http://fb.com/xshinemusic
Instargram → https://instagram.com/shinemusic_

Special thanks to ChillYourMind, All the tracks in this mix are released by them.
✔️ Follow ChillYourMind:
➤ Spotify →https://bit.ly/cymspotify
➤ YouTube → https://bit.ly/2in9fv6
➤ Instagram →http://bit.ly/cyminstagram
➤ Deezer →http://bit.ly/cymdeezer
➤ Apple Music →http://bit.ly/cymapple
➤ Snapchat →http://bit.ly/cymsnap
➤ Facebook →http://bit.ly/cymfacebook
➤ Twitter →http://bit.ly/cymtwitter
➤ SoundCloud → http://bit.ly/cymsoundcloud

00:00 Voost – Come With Me (feat. Rachel Raditz) (https://fanlink.to/cym028)
02:37 Voost – Only One (https://fanlink.to/voostonlyone)
05:18 Voost – Just Say (Ft. Juliette Claire) (https://fanlink.to/cym037)
08:27 Dallerium & SK!N – Your Name (https://fanlink.to/cym019)
11:26 Stephen Murphy – Set You Free (https://spoti.fi/2sjHWpF)
14:11 We Are Friends & MASKED – With You (feat. ROXANA) (https://fanlink.to/cym035)
17:21 Viva La Panda – Amaze (https://fanlink.to/cym024)
20:15 Iceleak – Fighting Mirrors (https://fanlink.to/cym034)
22:56 Adon – About Life (https://fanlink.to/cym031)
26:00 Dualities – No One Like You (feat. Loé) (https://fanlink.to/cym021)
28:30 Manuals – Stay With Me (https://fanlink.to/cym020)
31:14 Trial & Error, The Beamish Boys – Into The Deep (https://fanlink.to/ITD)
34:10 Panuma & Yanic – Kiss You (https://fanlink.to/cym022)
37:07 Adon & Together Alone – Snow White (https://fanlink.to/cym036)
39:52 We Are Friends & Blahkoø X Kinxq – June Girl (feat. NYMOU) (https://fanlink.to/junegirl)
43:17 Adon, Nicolas Haelg, Sam Halabi – Simple Love (https://fanlink.to/simplelove)
46:10 Vanze & Balco – Real You (feat. Malia Rogers) (http://spoti.fi/1Vr9N0E)
49:19 Dallerium – Lost In Moment (https://fanlink.to/lostinmoment)
52:20 Adon, Nicolas Haelg, Sam Halabi – Fading Memories (https://fanlink.to/cym018)
54:57 PROVI – Walls (Feat. Hannah Young) (https://fanlink.to/Walls)
58:06 Voost – Hold On (https://fanlink.to/cym017)

◢ Video by Lilian Pang:

↪ We do not own all the material we’re posting on our channel. If you are a copyright owner and want your work to be removed from our channel PLEASE contact us or leave us a personal message here and we will remove your material right away. PLEASE do not opt for a youtube strike. NOTE that we do not benefit from posting this material and we’re only helping new and emerging artist to be heard by supporting and promoting their work on various.

📄 For business inquiries and other issues please CONTACT US – [email protected]
💌 Submission: [email protected]
@All Rights Reserved by – Shine Music Records

#shinemusic #deephouse #chillout #2019 #ibiza #summer #summermix2019 #tropicalhouse #deephouse